Jackie Shaw, Executive Director

Lateisha Jones, Chief Administrative Officer

Beatrice Lambert, Director of Programs and Services

Bianca Vilas, Housing Specialist

Johanna Hambery, Leasing & Compliance Administrator

Maria Dimaio, Accounts Receivable Clerk

Theresa Centrone, Accounting/HR Assistant

Sheika Bennett, Office Administrator

Amy Alpert, Manager, Spring Street Exchange Thrift Shop

Marco Chacon, Spring Street Exchange Thrift Shop Assistant

Robert Giordano, Foreman

Juan Arango, Maintenance Mechanic

Bill Bukovsky, Maintenance Mechanic